Find Your Club

Pasadena, Altadena, San Marino

Democrats of Pasadena Foothills
Hoyt Hilsman
626-755-3498
hoyth75@gmail.com
www.pasadenafoothilldemocrats.com

Arroyo Democratic Club
Bill Hacket
626-795-5255
jon_fuhrman@charter.net
www.actpasadena.org

San Gabriel Valley Armenian American Democrats
Khatchik “Chris” Chahinian
626-399-1799
sgvaademocrats@gmail.com

 

La Canada, La Crescenta

Cañada Crescenta Democratic Club
Charles Guinta
chuckieinla@gmail.com
www.canadacrescentadems.org

 

South Pasadena, San Marino 

South Pasadena Democratic Club
Zahir Robb
626-441-6147
zahirrobb@hotmail.com

 

Burbank 

Burbank Democratic Club
Shanna Ingalsbee
818-843-8604
burbankdems@gmail.com

 

Glendale 

Glendale Democratic Club
Caro Avanessian
818-441-1117
glendaledemocrat@yahoo.com

 

Echo Park, Silver Lake 

East Area Progressive Democrats
Hans Johnson
323-669-9999
eapd.la@gmail.com
www.eapd.la

 

Democrats for Neighborhood Action
Elizabeth Richardson
323-719-9121
d_cagna@sbcglobal.net

 

Eagle Rock/ Los Angeles

Northeast Democratic Club
Stephen Early
213-807-5066
searly@writeme.com
www.northeastdemocrats.org

 

Pilipino American Los Angeles Democrats
Ryan Carpio
323-258-0776
ryan.carpio@gmail.com

 

Avance Democratic Club
Ana Guerrero
323-225-0121
arellano2006@sbcglobal.net
ww.avancedemocraticclub.com

 

Monrovia, Duarte 

Foothill Community Democrats
Thomas Fouser
tfouser50@yahoo.com
www.foothillcommunitydemocrats.org

 

East San Gabriel Valley / Claremont

Bonita Democratic Council
Tracy Lee Taylor
909-374-9272
tracylee88@verizon.net
www.bonitademocrats.org
Connect on Facebook

 

Democratic Club of Claremont
John Forney
909-632-1516
claremontdemocrats@yahoo.com
www.claremontdems.org
Connect on Facebook

 

East San Gabriel Valley Democratic Club of Azusa
Nancy Gibson
626-644-4008
nancygibson12@hotmail.com

 

Helen L. Doherty Democratic Club
Judy Jacobs
909-984-8002
jhjacobs23@msn.com

 

Inland Communities Democratic HQ PAC
Rudy Mann
909-626-5566
mann5566@verizon.net

 

At Large:

Southern California Armenian Democrats
Mike Matosian
armeniandemocrats@gmail.com

 

Stonewall Democratic Club
Stephen Simon
323-650-8190
stonewalldemclub@gmail.com

 

San Gabriel Valley Young Democrats
Daniel Lopez
626-297-7312
vwlopez22000@gmail.com

 

Korean American Democratic Committee
Gene Kim
213-219-2483
gene.kim@kadems.org
www.kadems.org

 

Los Angeles County Young Democrats
Daniel Lopez
626-297-7312
info@lacyd.org
www.lacyd.org

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.